COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2017

Dated: 29th October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Ankita Bafna

Ms. Aastha Chawla

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Gaurav Singh

Mr. Arijit Maitra for R-2

Mr. R.B. Sharma Mr. Mohit Mudgal

Ms. Akanksha Sharma for R-16 & R-17

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-10

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>30.01.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk